Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Atherton Leigh CVM Bob Fraser 01942 876255 bob.fraser@cvm.org.uk
Aughton Christ church Pete Chalk 01695 577454 pete.lizchalk@btinternet.com
BOLTON Christian Vision for Men - Bolton Lee Higson 0771200 3290 lee.higson@cvm.org.uk
Carnforth Warton Methodist Church Russell Jackson 07966007557 russell@ask.insure
Chester Upton Baptist Church Dave Stott 07887 903456
Chorley Buckshaw Village Church Men's Group GARY MILLER 07814 104586 gavialgr@live.com
Leyland Men@LMC Seth Asiaw 077719 87488 kojonkum@hotmail.com
Liverpool Hope Community Church David Elliott 0151 2916640 ellioda@outlook.com
Liverpool Man2Man Jim Page 0151 7242433 jim.page@talktalk.net
Northwich Stronghold Men Mike Vickers 01606 215380 mike@crossthenations.com
Sandbach New Life Mens Group Paul Savvides phgp@talktalk.net
Sandbach St Peters Elworth David Page 01270 762213 vicar@stpeters-elworth.org.uk
Warrington Birchwood Evangelical Church Andy Jordan andy@birchwood-church.org


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust