Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Barnet Christchurch Barnet Andy Rimmer 0208 4416173 vicar@ccbarnet.org.uk
Battersea Rise St Mark's Battersea Rise Nic Wooldridge nick.wooldridge@smbr.org.uk
Bexleyheath Trinity Baptist - It's a man thing! Prince Dumi 07553 387946 prince.dumi@royalmail.com
Bexleyheath United Paul Davis 0208 306 2795 profdavis@gmail.com
Carshalton Carshalton Beeches Baptist Church Steve Larcombe 0208 644 3252 stephen.larcombe@btinternet.com
Chadwell Heath St Chads ' Just Men ' Chadwell Heath Roger Whipp 01708 764217 roger.whipp@hotmail.co.uk
Cheam Cheam Baptist Church David Heasman 02086 425070
Croxley Green Croxley Green Baptist Church Gary Mead 07414283312 gary_mead@btinternet.com
Ealing St Pauls Ealing Men Guy Loureiro 0779 3857987 loureiro.guy@gmail.com
East Acton St Kat's Men Jim Tate 07909 695070 jim.stkats@gmail.com
Enfield Enfield Baptist Church Alex Biggs 07443 229497 alex.d.biggs@gmail.com
Epsom Christ Church Epson Mens Group Alan Frame 0208 393 1571 alan.r.frame@btinternet.com
Fulham St Matthew's Steve Howard 020 77363851 howard_fulham@btinternet.com
Hayes Kingsmen (Kingsborough) Segun Oyinloye 0747 4910022 ooyinloye@yahoo.com
Hextable Leave no man behind Dave Pryke 01322 662460 dpryke@bloomberg.net
Hounslow HEC Men's Group Alan Rose 07876 702782 alanjamesrose@hotmail.co.uk
Kingston - Upon Thames St pauls Kingston Hill Mens Group Peter Clarke 0208 5464374 peter@clarke.es
London Oakleigh Community Church Michael Pavlou 020 8343 6138
New Malden NM Men (New Malden Baptist Church) Simon Bramwell 07740 047801 simon@nmbc.org.uk
Orpington Christchurch Oprington Martin Hayward 01689 878699 missionofficer@urcsouthern.org.uk
Orpington River Church Friends Simon Tucker stucker2005@hotmail.co.uk
Orpington Band Of Brothers, St Pauls Crofton Stephen Read 078827 34450 stephenjohnread@hotmail.com
Orpington Christchurch Oprington Pieter Van Rooyen pieter@dorado-group.com
Petts Wood MenZone (Crofton Baptist Church) David Coles 01689 890177 dvcoles@gmail.com
Pinner / Greenford Oldfield Free Church, Baptist Roger Rego sadcase1@tiscali.co.uk
Purley Men of Faith (Purley Baptist Church) Pete Snelling 07722 294290 petesnelling2011@hotmail.com
Romford MFC- Men following Christ Simon Picknell 07818 816283 picknell@googlemail.com
Ruislip Ruislip Baptist Church Mick Ledden 7748108832 m.ledden@btinternet.com
Sudbury St Andrews, Sudbury men's group Martin Hollaway 07960 825469 martinkh@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton Chiltern Church Mens Ministry Richard Steeples richsteeples@gmail.com
Swanley Elim Christian Centre Ben Cooper 07854 178369 pastorben@elimswanley.org.uk
Teddington Who Let The Dad's Out - Teddington Baptist Church Mike Wilkinson 0208977 8000 office@teddingtonbaptist.org.uk
Upper Holloway St John's Archway, Upper Holloway Men's Fellowship Alan Comfort 07545761516 alancomfort11@gmail.com
Walthamstow ICGC King's Temple Men's Ministry Felix Donkor 07958 057714 fdonkor@hotmail.co.uk
Walthamstow Shernhall Men's Fellowship Orall Cornelius 0208 5206120
Welling St Johns Church robert morris 07748 247070 bobalive@live.co.uk
Woodford Green Cutting Edge www.cemwp.org John Viggers 0208 926 8126 jviggers@virginmedia.com
Woodford Green Men Behaving Godly (MBG) Paul Watkins pwmasterbill@hotmail.co.uk
Woodside Park, London St Barnabus Church Luke Graham lukegraham@stbarnabas.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust