Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Ampthill Blokes Breakfast Edward Phillips 0776 2891045 bedsfamilyphillips@yahoo.co.uk
Basildon KBC Fellaship Nathan Moore 07957 993894 nathan.moore@hotmail.com
Billericay Forging Men Stuart Gibbs 07889 208060 sbgibbs21@gmail.com
Billericay Men of Integrity James Clark 01277 230417 jimtclark@hotmail.com
Bishop Stortford The Yard Roy Chisnall 07850 687063 roy.oad@btinternet.com
Bluntisham Bluntisham Baptist Church Daniel Horrex 01487 740991 danhorrex@hotmail.com
Boston Holy Trinity CVM Trevor Dunnington 01205 359259 trevor66@uwclub.net
Braintree P M Men's Group Richard Hollis
Braintree Elim Braintree Daniel Smith 01245 505307 gabrielfreeman@hotmail.co.uk
Bury St Edmunds CVM (West Suffolk) Peter Weston menssizewellweekend@gmail.com
Bury St Edmunds HC3 Andrew Caldecott 01284 750222 acss@gmx.com
Cambridge All Saints Men's Ministry David Chamberlin 01223 861511 rector@allsaintsmilton.org.uk
Cambridge CVM Cambridge Tim Jenkins timjlma@icloud.com
Cambridge Cambridge Community Church John Loaker 07508 045598 johnloaker@outlook.com
Chelmsford Mpower Chelmsford Andy Fletcher andy@shandy.me.uk
Chelmsford City Men Peter Balls 07984 099632 peter@chelmsfordcommunitychurch.co.uk
Chelmsford Men of Brec Nigel Goss 01245 249496 argeeinst@tiscali.co.uk
Chelmsford Ingatestone Elim Mens Group Jason Rickett 07850 566396 djrickett@btconnect.com
Clacton on Sea Pier Avenue Mens Group Sean Fountain 01255 426818 mail@seanfountain.co.uk
Colchester St Luke's Highwoods Mark Rassell 01206 854984 mark@rassell.co.uk
Colchester Plume Avenue Chaps Peter Ling 077342 96082 snapshotpete53@gmail.com
Cromer Cromer Church Mens Ministry Simon Fenn 01263 512000 simon.fenn@cromer-church.org.uk
Epping Green Epping Green Mens Group Paul Walker 0776 9585411 eppinggreenchapel@gmail.com
Felsted CVM Felsted Tony Lunt 01371 821 456 tonylunt1601@hotmail.co.uk
Frinton-on-Sea Frinton Men's Group Martyn Haines 01255 671285 martynjhaines@gmail.com
Godmanchester Cutting Edge - Godmanchester Mark Moughton 07799 288919 cuttingedge@godmanchesterbaptist.org
Great Yarmouth The Engine Room Alex Johnstone 0774 7171641 a_d_johnstone@yahoo.co.uk
Harwich Harwich CVM Tony Francis kadends@hotmail.co.uk
Histon Histon Baptist Church George Voyias
Hitchin Zeo Men Keith Garrell 07971 846844 keith.garrell@cvm.org.uk
Ipswich Colchester Road Baptist Church shane hughes 01473 438306 virtuousenforcer@hotmail.com
Ipswich Band of Brothers - Ipswich international church David Geatches 01394 282804 man2man4men@hotmail.com
Isleham High Street Church Richard Liddington 0786 5082504 richardliddz@aol.com
Leigh-on-Sea Leigh Road Baptist Church James Currell 07967 707813 jamesscurrell@gmail.com
Leigh-on-Sea Westleigh Baptist Mens Movement Andy Holmes 01702 719409 andy.m.holmes@btinternet.com
Lowestoft Lowestoft and District Christian Men's Network Keith Hitcham 01502 572570
Luton Stanton Road Baptist Church Neil Barker 01582 655170 n.barker4@ntlworld.com
Milton Keynes Holy Trinity Deanshanger Jim Blackett 01908 265149 jjgblackett@aol.com
Milton Keynes Stantonbury Parish Men's Group Roy Laurent 01908 322064 roy@laurent.eclipse.co.uk
Necton / Swaffham Necton Mens Fellowship Mike Bennett 01760 721261 oldshop57@gmail.com
Norwich NCBC Mens Group Stephen Gladwell 07980 872321 stephen.gladwell@cvm.org.uk
Radlett Network George Verghese 07768 340553 george_verghese@msn.com
Rayleigh Men @ RBC Martyn Dolan 01268 786675 marbledln@aol.com
Skegness Burgh Band of Brothers Jonathan Cussons jr.cussons@gmail.com
Spalding Spalding Baptist Men's Group Nick Pearson nick.suepearson@btinternet.com
St Albans Marksmen Dennis Horner 01727 824908 dennis.horner@talk21.com
Stamford St Georges Mens Ministry Steve Simcox None stevesimcox@me.com
Stebbing Gent's Breakfast (St Mary's) Chris Beaven 01371 856378 chrisb@coevintners.com
Stoke by Clare Hedinghams and Upper Colnes Mens Group Garry Paxton 01787 852062
Welwyn Garden City B.O.B Julian Cox 01438 712874
Welwyn Garden City Panshanger Fellaship Peter Coles 01707 330174 pjcoles@yahoo.co.uk
Willingham Life Matters Alan Wright 01954 261770 admin@willinghambaptist.org
Witham Bethel Men Johnny Faro 0708 558080 johnny.faro@yahoo.co.uk
Woodbridge Men @ St Johns John Horsley 01394 383162 john.w.horsley@gmail.com


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
  • Christian Police Association
  • The Message Trust