Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Aberdare Life in the Nations (Rise and Shine) Martin Lloyd Rees founder@lifeinthenations.org.uk
Abergavenny Abergavenny Family Church John Hardwick j.dhardwick@gmail.com
Aberystwyth St Michael's Aberystwyth Mones Farah rector@stmikes.net
Barry Cadoxton Methodist Men's Ministry Michael Cummings 01446 743236 mikeandnic@talktalk.net
Bedwas Bethel Baptist Church John McGarrigle jcrmcg@gmail.com
Cardiff Salvation Army (South and Mid Wales Michelle Emery michelle.emery@salvationarmy.org.uk
Cardiff Lisvane Baptist Church Dave Llewellyn koktd59@googlemail.com
Hereford Hereford Baptist Church Kevin Price 07792 880482 kprice@herefordshire.gov.uk
Neath Men Only Together Mark Thomas 07891 196954 markandpen@btinternet.com
Pontypool Eastern Valley Men's Christian Fellowship Eric Jones 01495 762633
Port Talbot Baglan Community Church Neil Tallamy 01639 820649 neil@tallamy.com
Rhondda Men of ACTS Paul Harris 0787 5505790 pjharris244@gmail.com
Shrewsbury Holy Trinity Mens Group Stephen Hawley 01743 352769
Shrewsbury INFG - It's Not for Girls Tim Curtis timcurtis@btopenworld.com
Swansea CVM Swansea Gareth Pope 07792 368015 gareth.pope@cvm.org.uk
Vale Llantwit Major Vale CVM Geoff Squance 01446 792051 geoff.squance@talktalk.net


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct