Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Aberdeen Dimension keith Nisbet 07743 736092 keith.nisbet@hotmail.co.uk
Aberdeen Kingdom Fitness Iain Duthie 01224 651005 iain.duthie@kingscommunitychurch.org
Alford Shed Men Ricky Bain 07917 440359 thebains6@btinternet.com
Auchterarder Ten-Ten Group Auchterarder Parish Church Stewart Robertson 01764 664528 stew@friendlylion.net
Dumfries River of Life Church Mark Smith 01387 264646 mark@riveroflife.org.uk
Dumfries Dumfries Andrew Rideout 01387 268230 andrew.rideout@nhs.net
Dundee Strathmore Christian Fellowship Norman Brown 01575 574881 normanb19@hotmail.co.uk
East Lothian St Peter's Musselburgh Andy Keulemans 0131 6534809 keulies@gmail.com
Falkirk Fearless Michael Pirie 01324 720258 m.pirie@sky.com
Glasgow Salvation Army - West Scotland David Burns david.burns@salvationarmy.org.uk
Glasgow Port Ban Mens Fellowship Forbes Hamilton forbes@nomadicsoftware.co.uk
Inverness United David Maclean 01463 248280 info@aliveministry.co.uk
Kilbarchan Freeland Men's Fellowship (Bridge of Weir) Hamish Walker hamishandbarbara@icloud.com
Kirkcudbright Gatehouse Community Church Ernie Budd 01557 330195
Livingstone Livingston Elim Mens Group Cameron Findlay 07535 719691 cameron@replacementdoor.co.uk
Shetland New Life Shetland Andrew Holt 01595 873238 andyholt48@googlemail.com


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct