Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Alcester / Redditch Saltway Christian Men's Fellowship Paul Nash 07776 301469 nash926@btinternet.com
Birmingham Barnt Green and Lickey Mike Powell 0121 4452803 powell@kendalendfarm.plus.com
Birmingham St Johns Church, Harborne Brian Thomas 0121 241 6467 briankaren.thomas@virginmedia.com
Birmingham MenUnited Ian Atkins 07505 165356 ian_atkins_68@yahoo.co.uk
Broadway Manna4Men John Barton 01386 852279 manna4men@btinternet.com
Bromsgrove Bromsgrove Baptist Church Craig swainland 01527 873566 craig_swainland@hotmail.com
Chipping Campden Cornerstone Mens Breakfast Darren Butler 0777 6180170 darren@darrenbutler.com
Coventry St Christopher's Andy March 02476 672879 revandymarch@gmail.com
Coventry ARISE Paul Bowes 02476 544195 paul.bowes@cvm.org.uk
Coventry Man Alive Jon Gardner 07952 569048 wbcmanalive@gmail.com
Dudley Dudley Focus for Men Karl Van Gool 07913 627815 dudleyfocusformen@gmail.com
Leamington Spa Christ Church Neil Lee neil@christchurch.org.uk
Malvern Malvern Evangelical Church Leston Blackburn 01684 576714 leston@btinternet.com
Newcastle (Staffs) Newcastle Staffs Baptist Church Men Alan Markham 01782 632441 alan.markham101@gmail.com
Rugby Bilton Evangelical Church Alan Stapleton office@becchurch.org.uk
Solihull Solihull Christian Fellowship Alan Price aprice@cosnettprice.co.uk
Stafford King's Arms (Rising Brook) Rob Belcher 01785 604487 robandmarian@yahoo.co.uk
Stone Journeymen Tony James 01785 247361 tonyandclaire_cartref@bigfoot.com
Sutton Coldfield SCV Men Pete Kelsall 01213 541823 pete@petekelsall.com
Swadlincote Men in Faith Dave Winter 075575 33001 sarahlouisewinter@hotmail.co.uk
Tewkesbury Tewkesbury and District CVM Clive Porter 07767 606172 cliveporter@farming.co.uk
West Bromwich West Bromwich Community Church Iain Hesketh
Worcester St Peters Baptist Mens Group Andy Browning 07540 381085 andy@stpetersbaptist.org.uk
Worcester All Saints Men Paul Barton paul.e.barton@gmail.com


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct