Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Barnstaple Grosvenor Church Tim Gilbert tim.gilbert@grosvenorchurch.org.uk
Bishop Sutton The Link David Dickerson 01275 332746 david.dickerson1@btinternet.com
Bristol Men@Keynsham Ian Rousell 0117 9860031 idsj@btinternet.com
Bristol Mighty Men Chris Harvey 07903 239799 chris.harvey@mightymen.co.uk
Chilsworthy North Devon CVM Richard Thompson 01409 254314 leltimber.richard@gmail.com
Chipping Sodbury Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Richard Jones richardandrebecca@hotmail.co.uk
Cosham Cosham Baptist Church Men's Fellowship Simon Ford 023 92328102 simon@coshambaptist.org
Crediton CCC MEN Gary Raymont 01363 774335 gary_raymont@btinternet.com
Crewkerne Crewkerne Community Church Adam Thorneycroft 01460 75904 adam102938@gmail.com
Croyde Georgeham & Croyde CVM Anthony Harper aharper63@googlemail.com
Exwick Exwick Community Church Dave Ovenden 07979 805293 dbovenden@hotmail.com
Ilsington Bovey Codelife Steve Matheson 01364 661195 stevematheson@mac.com
Keynsham Keynsham CVM Richard Pannett 0117 9864792 richardpannett@btinternet.com
Longwell Green Hanham Baptist Church - Fellaship Matt Caswell 0117 9323849 matt.caswell@btinternet.com
Martock Martock Christian Fellowship John Eden 01460 241319 johneden@uwclub.net
Nailsea Holy Trinity Church Dave boddy 01275 855767 boddy606@gmail.com
Newquay NCC Courageous Men Mike Robins 01637 875114 miker@nccdream.com
Newquay New Wave Perranporth David Cousins
Ottery St Mary St Michael's Men's Group John Pilsworth jmpilsworth@talktalk.net
Penzance Penzance CVM (The Cave) Jason Ward 07788 588983 jasonfward78@gmail.com
Plympton PCC Band of Brothers Tony Covey tony@thedesignworks.biz
Radstock ImMENse (Welton Church) Paul Williams 01761 453508 sweetbriar48@btinternet.com
Severn Beach Yorkie Group Colin Wide 01454 631772 colin.wide79@gmail.com
South Molton St George and St Pauls Mens Group Jonny Hardy 07816 196636 rebs109@yahoo.co.uk
St Austell CVM St Austell Stuart Grant 01726 63884 stuandshell316@btinternet.com
Stoke Bishop Band of Brothers - LWBC John James 0117 9685147 john.james@airbus.com
Studley Studley Baptist Church Ian Olliver
Taunton Creech Men Gary Birch 01823 443692 gary@creechbc.co.uk
Taunton St James' Men's Group Andy Hall 01823 274656 abccotlake@btinternet.com
Taunton Oakwood Church Taunton Tim May
Taunton Taunton Baptist Church David Corry 01823 275417 david.corry@btinternet.com
Tavistock Food for Thought - Tavistock churches together Martin Watts 01822 852 400 mglencoe@talktalk.net
Tavistock CVM Tavistock Area Ross Mitchell 01822 853364 rossmitchellindevon@gmail.com
Torbay Torbay CVM Paul Eaton pauleaton@live.co.uk
Torquay Willows Community Church Bruce Porter 01626 367469


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct