Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Aldershot Holy Trinity Church Jonathan Wiggam 01252 314418 jonathan@wiggam.myzen.co.uk
Ashford Men at Willesborough Adrian Steele 07534 900818 adrian.steele67@gmail.com
Bedford Just For Men Ian Williams 01244 381686 willfam10cc@gmail.com
Bognor Aldwick Baptist Church Peter Sampson 01243 267775 petersampson1@talktalk.net
Boughton Monche St. Peter's Church Tony Avard tonyavard@yahoo.co.uk
Brighton Downs Baptist Church Mens Group Gareth Woolcott garethwoolcott@hotmail.com
Burgess Hill St Andrew's Church Peter Markby 01444 870831 petermarkby@gmail.com
Canterbury Barton Evangelical Church James Manning jmanning1978@yahoo.co.uk
Caterham Oak hall Church Mens Group Neil Hardy 020 87732731 neil@neilhardyaquatica.com
Chichester NRG Chichester Alistair McKitterick 01243 790417 alistair3@gmail.com
Coxheath Beacon Men Michael Marsh 01622 745702 mhmarsh73@btinternet.com
Crawley Crawley Baptist Church Men's Ministry Graham Poole 01293 884507 graham.poolefamily@gmail.com
Crawley St Andrews Mens Group Paul Blandford 37pblandford@gmail.com
Crowborough Manalive Robert Dillingham 01892 660038 manalive@allsaintscrowborough.org
Ditton St Pete's Beer Bacon & Biryani Group Stephen Kemp 01732 847361
Dorking Crossways Community Baptist Church Paul Crozier crozier861@hotmail.com
Esher CVM Esher Lee Johnson 0208 3989354
Fareham Locks Heath Free Church Tim Hancock 01489 579669 tim@lhfc.org.uk
Farnborough Church of the Good Shepherd Steve Hanton 01252 676037 steve.hanton@ntlworld.com
Farnborough Men's Group @ St Peter's Richard Cobbold 01252 513111 richard@stpetersfarnborough.org.uk
Farnham Bethel Baptist Church David Skingley
Folkestone Men@StJohns David Donald 01303 246422 daviddonald@sky.com
Folkestone Band of Brothers Tom Brunton 01303 239615 tombrunton5tb@btinternet.com
Frimley Frimley Baptist Church Marcus Waite 01252 209137 marcus.waite@yahoo.com
Guilford New Life Baptist Church Geoff Gardiner 07970 484315 g.gardiner2@ntlworld.com
Haslemere Haslemere Men Christopher Cowell 01428 604372 crc@talk21.com
Hassocks Hassocks Outreach Group Robin Holford 01273 842 651
Hastings Halton Baptist Mick Climpson 01424 444531 mandvclimpson@gmail.com
Hastings Church in the Wood, Hollington Deryck Charnock 01424 852257 deryckc@btinternet.com
Haywards Heath Bolney village Chapel Men's group Simon Allaby 01444 881089 simon@sixnineteen.co.uk
Heathfield Welcome Baptist Church Jeff Selby jjda@btinternet.com
Hildenborough St John's Hildenborough Keith Dyer 01732 833689 keith.dyer@uwclub.net
Horley Horley Baptist Church Men's Fellowship Eric Britt 01293 821220 eric@britt.uk.net
Horsham Kingdom Faith Church Clive Urquhart clive.urquhart@kingdomfaith.com
Horsham Men@trbc Ian Malcolm malcolm170@btinternet.com
Horsham Contact G Ben Pickstock 01043 265267 benilyn@btinternet.com
Hove Holland Road Baptist Church Men's Fellowship Sean Avard 01273 732111 seana@hrbc.org.uk
Kings Hill Kings Hill Christian Fellowship Mark Green 01732 522747 markjohngreenx@gmail.com
Lancing Lancing Tabernacle John Woods 01903 753660 ltabjw@aol.com
Lewes Southover Men's Breakfast Jeremy Bamber 01273 474923 jeremy@bambers.net
Maidstone All Saints Loose Ben Gosden 01622 741265 ben.gosden@allsaintsloose.org.uk
Maidstone Len Valley Men Richard Venn 01622 858195 richardfvenn@gmail.com
Naval Christian Naval Christian Fellowship Nathan Senior nathan@navalcf.org
Newbury St Nicholas's Stephen Wolak 07760 170358 stephen.wolak@gmail.com
Ockley Ockley, Okewood and Forest Green PCC Barry Thomson 01306 621234 barry.thomson@btconnect.com
Otford Otford Methodist Church Derek Baxter 01959 523687 dmbaxter123@btinternet.com
Oxshott St Andrew's Men's Group Phillip Herbert 01372 842301 phillipherbert@btinternet.com
Paddock Wood Paddock Wood Baptist Church Duncan Pierce 01732 850512 duncan@goblands.com
Paddock Wood CVM St Andrews Church Bill Mutler 01892 833930 billymutler@gmail.com
Petersfield Southern Men Max Cross 07590 608766 max@maxcross.com
Pulborough Brooks Men David Howling davidhowling@fsmail.net
Redhill Holy Trinity, Redhill Stuart Cookson 07748 638227 cookson.stuart@gmail.com
Reigate St Mary's Peter Chesterton
Rochester High Halstow with Allhallows and Hoo St Mary Stephen Gwilt stephengwilt2@hotmail.co.uk
Sevenoaks St Nicholas Church Angus MacLeay 01732 740340 office@stnicholas-sevenoaks.org
Sittingbourne The Kings Men Martin Whitehead 01795 428910 martin.whitehead@cvm.org.uk
Surbiton Christ Church Men's Group Justin Cooper 02085 492077 justin@cooperhome.org
Tavistock St James Whitchurch Men Jay Allerton 0758 338356 sjallerton@hotmail.com
Tenterden Tenterden Men's Breakfast Chris Cheesman 01580 762573 chris@thecheesmans.plus.com
Tolworth St George.s Men's Ministry Ian Mole 01932 224601 moley1950@yahoo.co.uk
Tonbridge St Stephen's Graeme Warwood ministryofmen@ststephenstonbridge.org
Tonbridge Tonbridge CVM Ray Tanner 01732 351422
Tunbridge wells St Philips Church Simon Taylor 07970 716163 st@cloisters.com
Tunbridge Wells St James Adam Bennett 01892 528482
Tunbridge Wells REStORE - St Matthews, High Brooms Graham Hickson - Smith 07748 630578 graham.hickson-smith@3dreid.com
Uckfield Uckfield Baptist Church Ian Noble 01273 905167 iancnoble@yahoo.co.uk
Wadhurst Wadhurst Men's Group John Bateup 07919 282904 jbbnomanswood@gmail.com
Waterlooville Men@COGS Nigel Smith 02392 312879 nigelmsmith@ntlworld.com
Weald St Georges Church, Weald Adam Davis 01732 463467 ad@daltonwd.co.uk
Windlesham St John the Baptist RICHHARD HARBORD 07766 233581 richard@harbord.net
Woking Men@Christchurch Paul White paul@paul.white.name
Worthing Worthing CVM - The Worthing Tabernacle Peter Smith 01903 234377 rita_peter@ntlworld.com
Worthing St Mathews Men's Group Clive Latter men@stmatthewsworthing.co.uk
Worthing Hosanna Mens Group (Broadwater) Graham Banks 01903 212331 graham_banks@lineone.net
Worthing Findon Valley Free Church Men's Ministry Michael Knowles mknowles@mistral.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct