Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Acton St Dunstan Tony Bailey 07770 584812 tonybaileyw3@gmail.com
Barkingside Men of St Laurence John Hopkins
Barnet Christchurch Barnet Andy Rimmer 01202 883630
Battersea Rise St Mark's Battersea Rise Mark Thomas 0202 2236188 mark.thomas@stmarks-battersea.org.uk
Bexleyheath Trinity Baptist - It's a man thing! Martin Andrews 01322 669059
Bexleyheath United Paul Davis 0208 306 2795 profdavis@gmail.com
Bromley Bromley Town Church Clive Horner clivehorner1@gmail.com
Carshalton Carshalton Beeches Baptist Church Mark Ballard 0208 7153923 markballard82@msn.com
Chadwell Heath St Chads ' Just Men ' Chadwell Heath Roger Whipp 01708 764217 roger.whipp@hotmail.co.uk
Cheam Cheam Baptist Church David Heasman 02086 425070
Chessington Chessington Evangelical Church David Moss 020 83915522 church_manager_cec@yahoo.co.uk
Chislehurst CCC Nigel Goddard 07760 680928 nigel07goddard@aol.com
Dagenham Hartley Brook Church John Wallace 0208 262 3944 john.wallace@guycarp.com
Ealing St Pauls Ealing Men Guy Loureiro loureiro.guy@gmail.com
East Acton St Kat's Men Jim Tate 07909 695070 jim.stkats@gmail.com
Edgware St Margarets Mens group Michael Clark edgware@london.anglican.org
Enfield Enfield Baptist Church Alex Biggs 07443 229497 alex.d.biggs@gmail.com
Epsom Christ Church Epson Mens Group Alan Frame 0208 393 1571 alan.r.frame@btinternet.com
Erith North Heath Mens Group Revd Steve Gordon 01322 330859
Fulham St Matthew's Steve Howard 020 77363851 howard_fulham@btinternet.com
Harold Wood St Peters Mens Group Harold Wood Robin Chadwick 01708 347993 robandsuechadwick@talktalk.net
Hextable Leave no man behind Dave Pryke 01322 662460 dpryke@bloomberg.net
Laleham All Saints Blokes Rob Ansell 07453 940977 rob_ansell@yahoo.co.uk
London St Barnabas Church Michael Pavlou 020 8343 6138 mikepavlou@stbarnabas.co.uk
New Malden NM Men (New Malden Baptist Church) Simon Bramwell 07740 047801 smbramwell@virginmedia.com
Orpington Christchurch Oprington Jay Colwill j.colwill@ntlworld.com
Orpington Band Of Brothers, St Pauls Crofton Neil Jeremy neilj66@gmail.com
Petts Wood MenZone (Crofton Baptist Church) David Coles 01689 890177 dvcoles@gmail.com
Pinner / Greenford Oldfield Free Church, Baptist Roger Rego sadcase1@tiscali.co.uk
Purley Christ Church Purley - Men's Breakfast Steve Hunt & Howard Marsh
Purley Men of Faith (Purley Baptist Church) Pete Snelling 07722 294290 petesnelling2011@hotmail.com
Romford MFC- Men following Christ Simon Picknell
Ruislip Ruislip Baptist Church Gordon Webb 01895 632139 gdwebb@hotmail.co.uk
South Croydon Emmanuel Church South Croydon Simon Smith 020 84070123 dssmith@blueyonder.co.uk
Sudbury St Andrews, Sudbury men's group Martin Hollaway martinkh@hotmail.co.uk
Sutton Chiltern Church Mens Ministry Richard Steeples richsteeples@gmail.com
Swanley Elim Christian Centre Ben Cooper 07854 178369 pastorben@elimswanley.org.uk
Swanley Men.Com Christchurch URC, Swanley Steve Allott
Upper Holloway St John's, Upper Holloway Men's Fellowship Lloyd Milo 0208 8830765
Walthamstow Shernhall Men's Fellowship Orall Cornelius 0208 5206120
Walthamstow ICGC King's Temple Men's Ministry Felix Donkor 07958 057714 fdonkor@hotmail.co.uk
Welling God Makes Men Colin Barnard 07901 334750 colin_barnard@yahoo.co.uk
Woodford Green Cutting Edge www.cemwp.org John Viggers 0208 926 8126 jviggers@virginmedia.com
Woodside Park, London St Barnabus Church Colin Brookes colinbrookes@stbarnabas.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
The Message