Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Alford East Lincolnshire Group mike Deakin 01507 464989 mike.j.deakin@gmail.com
Barrow upon Soar Barrow Baptist Church Edward Dring eakd1976@gmail.com
Belper Belper Community Church Robert Lamb 07979 705802 rapplamb@btinternet.com
Brackley The Source Rich Hanrahan 01280 706203 richhanrahan@gmail.com
Chesterfield Man Friday John Bown 01246 590831 john.bown@w3z.co.uk
Chesterfield Chesterfield Baptist Church Mick Roberts mickroberts1@aol.com
Enderby AXIS John Adams 07969 210268 johnradams@hotmail.co.uk
Fleckley Newlife Christian Fellowship Steve Robson 0116 2403218 stevearobson@hotmail.co.uk
Hinckley St Johns Tony Yorke 07879 658888 tonyyorke@aol.com
Kettering Christ the King Men's Ministry Jim Rae 01536 390209 jim.rae@ntlworld.com
Kibworth Kibworth Men's Fellowship Alan Pyke 0116 2790113
Leicester Inspire David Hair 07807 083159 d.hair@btinternet.com
Leicester Whetstone Baptist Mens Group Mike Sims
Leicester Mafia Paul Gask 0116 3489533 paul.gask@cvm.org.uk
Lincoln Lincoln Baptist Church Colin Evans 01522 874195 colin.evans5@ntlworld.com
Market Harborough Harborough Evangelical Church Tristan Styles 01858 434 906 stylestristan@gmail.com
Matlock Church in the Peak Men's Ministry Paul Hay 01335 345553 paulangelahay@googlemail.com
Northampton Mount Pleasant Mens Group Paul Lavender 01604 784746 paul@mountpleasantchurch.com
Northampton St Giles Church Roger Hampson stgilesmen@gmail.com
Nottingham men@stmarks Alan Stuart 07855 998126 alan.stuart@cvm.org.uk
Nottingham bwithu Piemen Robert Tyers 01773 775819 bob@tyers.com
Nottingham Daybrook Baptist Church Colin Davies 0115 9532584 col.davies@ntlworld.com
Nottingham Queensberry Baptist Church Christopher Dancer 07904 323510 chris_dancer@hotmail.com
Rushden Men's Group at Park Road Baptist Church Jeff Carr 0779 9692928 jefferycarr@hotmail.com
Sheffield St Thomas' Church Philadelphia Jonathan Saunders jonathan.saunders@alanwood.co.uk
Skidby Bourne Street Elim D Harmer 07845 284005 dhkh48@dhkh48.karoo.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct