Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Ampthill Blokes Breakfast Edd Phillips bedsfamilyphillips@yahoo.co.uk
Basildon KBC Fellaship Nathan Moore 07957 993894 nathan.moore@hotmail.com
Benfleet St George's Church Paul Cleasby 01268 753138
Billericay Forging Men Stuart Gibbs sbgibbs21@gmail.com
Billericay Men of Integrity Jim Clark 01277 230417 jimtclark@hotmail.com
Bishop Stortford The Yard Roy Chisnall 07850 687063 roy.oad@btinternet.com
Bletchley Men of St Andrews Ian Pearce ipearce@live.com
Bluntisham Bluntisham Baptist Church Russ Banks 01487 840930
Bluntisham Bluntisham Baptist Church Dan Horrex 01487 740991 danhorrex@hotmail.com
Boston Holy Trinity CVM Trevor Dunnington 01205 359259 trevor66@uwclub.net
Braintree P M Men's Group Richard Hollis
Braintree Elim Braintree Daniel Smith 01245 505307 gabrielfreeman@hotmail.co.uk
Bury St Edmunds CVM (West Suffolk) Peter Weston p.weston316@gmail.com
Bury St Edmunds HC3 Andrew Caldecott 01284 750222 acss@gmx.com
Cambridge Cambridge Community Church John Loaker 07508 045598 johnloaker@outlook.com
Cambridge All Saints Men's Ministry Barry Brown 01223 515851 barry.123@tiscali.co.uk
Cambridge CVM Cambridge Stephen Renwick 01223 207095 stephen.renwick03@gmail.com
Chelmsford City Men Peter Balls 07984 099632 peter@chelmsfordcommunitychurch.co.uk
Chelmsford Ingatestone Elim Mens Group David Rickett 07850 566396 djrickett@btconnect.com
Chelmsford Men of Brec Nigel Goss 01245 249496 argeeinst@tiscali.co.uk
Chelmsford Mpower Chelmsford Andy Fletcher andy@shandy.me.uk
Chorleywood Connect church James Roberts 01923 284787 jroberts1@aol.com
Clacton on Sea Pier Avenue Mens Group Sean Fountain 01255 426818 mail@seanfountain.co.uk
Colchester Plume Avenue Chaps Peter Ling 077342 96082
Colchester St Luke's Highwoods Mark Rassell 01206 854984 mark@rassell.co.uk
Cromer Cromer Church Mens Ministry Simon Fenn 0758 5801450 simon.fenn@cromer-church.org.uk
Ely Men Only Alan Feetham 01353 66228
Epping Green Epping Green Mens Group Paul Walker 0776 9585411 eppinggreenchapel@gmail.com
Felsted CVM Felsted Tony Lunt 01371 821 456 tony.lunt@uk.fujitsu.com
Frinton-on-Sea Frinton Men's Group Martyn Haines 01255 671285 martynjhaines@gmail.com
Godmanchester Cutting Edge - Godmanchester Mark Moughton 07799 288919 cuttingedge@godmanchesterbaptist.org
Harwich Harwich CVM Tony Francis kadends@hotmail.co.uk
Hertford Holy Trinity Bengeo David Cramphorn towerworks32@gmail.com
Hitchin Iron (Hitchin Christian Centre) Keith Garrell 07971 846844 keith.garrell@ntlworld.com
Ipswich Colchester Road Baptist Church Shane Hughes 01473 438306 virtuousenforcer@hotmail.com
Ipswich Band of Brothers - Ipswich international church David Geatches 01394 282804 man2man4men@hotmail.com
Leigh-on-Sea Leigh Road Baptist Church James Currell 07967 707813 jamesscurrell@gmail.com
Leigh-on-Sea Westleigh Baptist Mens Movement Andy Holmes 01702 719409 andy.m.holmes@btinternet.com
Letchworth St Pauls Church Mike Pedrick mike.pedrick@gmail.com
Lowestoft Lowestoft and District Christian Men's Network Lloyd Armes 01502 587608 lloydarmes@yahoo.co.uk
Luton Stanton Road Baptist Church Neil Barker 01582 655170 n.barker4@ntlworld.com
Luton Men of God@True Vine Luton barry bosher 07930 353473 barrybosher@truevine.co.uk
Maldon Fullbridge Church Andrew Mugford 01621 842175 amugford@outlook.com
Milton Keynes Stantonbury Parish Men's Group Roy Laurent 01908 322064 roy@laurent.eclipse.co.uk
Milton Keynes Holy Trinity Deanshanger Jim Blackett 01908 265149 jjgblackett@aol.com
Necton / Swaffham M4C Mike Bennett (2) 01760 721261 mike@bennettcropstorage.co.uk
Newport Pagnell NPBC Men's Breakfast Dick Parris dickparris@btinternet.com
Norwich NCBC Mens Group Stephen Gladwell 07980 872321 stephen.gladwell@cvm.org.uk
Potters Bar LifeChurch Men's Ministry Kevin Clark
Radlett Network George Verghese george_verghese@msn.com
Rayleigh Men @ RBC Martyn Dolan 01268 786675 marbledln@aol.com
Spalding Spalding Baptist Men's Group Nick Pearson nick.suepearson@btinternet.com
St Albans Marksmen Dennis Horner 01727 824908 dennis.horner@talk21.com
Stamford St Georges Mens Ministry Lawrence Davies 01780 481800 lawrence.davie@stgeorgeschurch.net
Stebbing Gent's Breakfast (St Mary's) Chris Beaven 01371 856378 chrisb@coevintners.com
Stoke by Clare Hedinghams and Upper Colnes Mens Group Garry Paxton 01787 852062
Welwyn Garden City B.O.B Julian Cox 01438 712874
Welwyn Garden City Panshanger Fellaship Peter Coles 01707 330174 pjcoles@yahoo.co.uk
Willingham Life Matters Alan Wright 01954 261770 admin@willinghambaptist.org
Witham Bethel Men Johnny Faro 0708 558080 johnny.faro@yahoo.co.uk
Woodbridge Men @ St Johns John Horsley 01394 383162 info@stjohnswoodbridge.org.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct
The Message