Skip Navigation
The Gathering
the crazy way
The Code
Christian Vision for Men

Group Finder

GROUP FINDER

Click on a region to find local groups

map

Show All GROUPS

Wales England: North East England: North West England: West Midlands England: Yorks Humber England: East Midlands England: East England: London England: South East England: South Central England: South West Ireland Scotland Channel Islands National
Search Groups

Advanced search

Location Group Name Leader Contact
Ampthill Blokes Breakfast Edward Phillips bedsfamilyphillips@yahoo.co.uk
Basildon KBC Fellaship Nathan Moore 07957 993894 nathan.moore@hotmail.com
Benfleet St George's Church Paul Cleasby 01268 753138 julie@juliecleasby.orangehome.co.uk
Billericay Forging Men Stuart Gibbs jgibbs@talktalk.net
Billericay Men of Integrity Jim Clark 01277 230417 jimtclark@hotmail.com
Bishop Stortford The Yard Roy Chisnall 07850 687063 roy.oad@btinternet.com
Bletchley Men of St Andrews Ian Pearce 07199 968356 ipearce@live.com
Boston Holy Trinity CVM Trevor Dunnington 01205 359259 trevor66@uwclub.net
Braintree Elim Braintree Daniel Smith 01245 505307 gabrielfreeman@hotmail.co.uk
Braintree P M Men's Group Richard Hollis richlorr@wakeringvilla.freeserve.co.uk
Bury St Edmunds CVM (West Suffolk) Keith Hyden 01284 724685 keith.hyden38@btinternet.com
Bury St Edmunds HC3 Andrew Caldecott 01284 750222 acss@gmx.com
Cambridge Cambridge Community Church John Loaker 07508 045598 johnloaker@outlook.com
Cambridge All Saints Men's Ministry Barry Brown 01223 515851 barry.123@tiscali.co.uk
Chelmsford Men of Brec Nigel Goss 01245 249496 argeeinst@tiscali.co.uk
Chelmsford Mpower Chelmsford Andy Fletcher andy@shandy.me.uk
Chelmsford City Men Peter Balls 07984 099632 peter@chelmsfordcommunitychurch.co.uk
Chorleywood Connect church James Roberts 01923 284787 jroberts1@aol.com
Clacton on Sea Pier Avenue Mens Group Sean Fountain 01255 426818 mail@seanfountain.co.uk
Colchester St Luke's Highwoods Mark Rassell 01206 854984 mark@rassell.co.uk
Colchester Plume Avenue Chaps Peter Ling 077342 96082 peter@3spring.freeserve.co.uk
Ely Men Only Alan Feetham 01353 66228
Epping Green Epping Green Mens Group Paul Walker 0776 9585411 eppinggreenchapel@gmail.com
Felsted CVM Felsted Tony Lunt 01371 821 456 tony.lunt@uk.fujitsu.com
Frinton-on-Sea Frinton Men's Group Martyn Haines 01255 6712885 martynjhaines@gmail.com
Godmanchester Cutting Edge - Godmanchester Mark Moughton 07799 288919 cuttingedge@godmanchesterbaptist.org
Harwich Harwich CVM Tony Francis kadends@hotmail.co.uk
Hertford Holy Trinity Bengeo David Cramphorn towerworks32@gmail.com
Hitchin Iron (Hitchin Christian Centre) Keth Garrell 07971 846844 keith.garrell@ntlworld.com
Ipswich Colchester Road Baptist Church Shane Hughes 01473 438306 virtuousenforcer@hotmail.com
Ipswich Band of Brothers - Ipswich international church David Geatches 01394 282804 man2man4men@hotmail.com
Leigh-on-Sea Westleigh Baptist Mens Movement Andy Holmes 01702 719409 andy.m.holmes@btinternet.com
Leigh-on-Sea Leigh Road Baptist Church James Currell 07967 707813 jamesscurrell@gmail.com
Letchworth St Pauls Church Mike Pedrick mike.pedrick@gmail.com
Lowestoft Lowestoft and District Christian Men's Network Lloyd Armes 01502 587608 lloydarmes@yahoo.co.uk
Luton Men of God@True Vine - Luton Barry Bosher 07930 353473 barrybosher@truevine.co.uk
Luton Stanton Road Baptist Church Neil Barker 01582 655170 n.barker4@ntlworld.com
Maldon Fullbridge Church Andrew Mugford 01621 842175 amugford@outlook.com
Milton Keynes Holy Trinity Deanshanger Jim Blackett 01908 265149 jjgblackett@aol.com
Milton Keynes Castlethorpe CVMen Ian Grant 07966 477618 ij.grant@justtyres.com
Milton Keynes Stantonbury Parish Men's Group Andy Jowitt 01908 320850 jowitts@btinternet.com
Necton Necton Men's Fellowship Mike Bennett 01760 721261 mike@bennettcropstorage.co.uk
Necton / Swaffham M4C Mike Bennett 01760 721261 mike@bennettcropstorage.co.uk
Newport Pagnell NPBC Men's Breakfast Dick Parris dickparris@btinternet.com
Norwich NCBC Mens Group Stephen Gladwell 07980 872321 stephen.gladwell@cvm.org.uk
Potters Bar LifeChurch Men's Ministry Kevin Clark
Radlett Network George Verghese george_verghese@msn.com
Rayleigh Men @ RBC Martyn Dolan 01268 786675
Saffron Walden Men on Fire Ben Blackaby 07834 423748 menonfir@gmail.com
Spalding Spalding Baptist Men's Group Nick Pearson nick.suepearson@btinternet.com
St Albans St. Mark's Men's Fellowship, Colney Heath Dennis Horner 01727 824908 dennis.horner@talk21.com
Stamford St Georges Mens Ministry Lawrence Davies 01780 481800 lawrence.davie@stgeorgeschurch.net
Stebbing Gent's Breakfast (St Mary's) Chris Beaven 01371 856378 chrisb@coevintners.com
Stoke by Clare Hedinghams and Upper Colnes Mens Group Garry Paxton 01787 852062 mac@paxtonconsulting.co.uk
Welwyn Garden City Panshanger Fellaship Peter Coles 01707 330174
Welwyn Garden City B.O.B Julian Cox 01438 712874 juliancox68@btinternet.com
Willingham Life Matters Alan Wright 01954 261770 admin@willinghambaptist.org
Witham Bethel Men Johnny Faro 0708 558080 johnny.faro@yahoo.co.uk


Partnerships

  • Hope
  • Global Adventure
  • Care
  • Restored
  • New Wine
  • Who Let The Dads Out?
  • Sorted
  • Armed Forces Christian Union
  • Naval Christian Fellowship
  • Naked Truth Prayer
  • Compassion
  • Covenant Eyes
  • Care For Ex-Offenders
  • Premier
  • Christian Golf Society
  • GAMserve
  • Frontiers
  • Engage
  • Mission Direct